Telefono gida

Udal zerbitzuak

Azpiegitura
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Gezala Auditorium 943 51 34 76
Altzate Igerilekua altzate@bpxport.es 943 52 82 44
Bekoerrota Kiroldegia bekoerrota@bpxport.es 943 51 03 11
Kultura Aretoa kultura@lezo.eus 943 51 34 76
Plazeta futbol zelaia allerru.ke@hotmail.com 943 51 18 56
Kultur Elkartea
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Aiton Borda aitonborda.lezo@gmail.com 943 57 92 02
Allerru Danborrada anenorajulen@gmail.com
Allerru Jaizkibel Ehiza Taldea allerrujaizkibel@gmail.com
Altzate Auzo Elkartea aavv_altzate@yahoo.com
Betizutik lezokorecord@gmail.com
Gaxuxa Emakumen Taldea mirenor1234@gmail.com
Gotti Lezoko Gazte Asanblada garimujika94@gmail.com
Hezikuntza Elkartea aitor.xara@gmail.com
Ixkulin ixkulin@gmail.com
Lezoko Desfilea lezokodesfilea@gmail.com
Murixka Dantza Taldea jaaniref@gmail.com
Oroitzene AEK Euskaltegia lezo@aek.eus 943 51 91 44
Orratx! Antzerki Taldea labordeta@euskalnet.net
Pasaia Lezo Lizeoko Gurasoak aitorg1@hotmail.es
Tiñelu Elkartea info@tinelu.eus 943 57 43 65
Trapujale Taldea jon@salva.es
Zabarre Taldea enautberistain@gmail.com
Tabernak eta jatetxeak
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Aizpea Ostatua 943 52 79 96
Aserraderos Jatetxea 943 34 48 04
Azkena Taberna 943 51 29 49
Carmen 943 52 66 90
El Puerto Taberna 943 52 79 95
Elortegi Jatetxea 943 52 54 41
Erreka Taberna 943 49 00 87
Errekalde Jatetxea 943 49 02 85
Etxeberri Jatetxea 943 52 98 89
Gure Txoko Taberna 943 52 27 09
Ipintza Taberna 943 52 85 90
Iriarte Enea 943 52 99 89
Irurzun Berri 943 52 68 90
Jaizkibel Taberna 943 52 19 66
Kaialde Jatetxea 943 51 20 03
Kike Taberna 943 52 75 99
Leitza Taberna 943 51 80 39
Lezotarra Taberna 943 51 28 48
Lopene Taberna 943 51 99 22
Maritxu Taberna 943 52 48 45
Ongi Etorri 943 52 78 97
Orkidea Taberna 943 52 78 33
Patxiku Enea 943 52 75 45
Sahatsa Taberna 943 52 92 44
Sorgin Taberna 943 52 79 45
Sotxo Taberna 943 52 93 38
Txingurri Taberna 943 51 06 80
Urdaburu Taberna 943 52 83 06
Kirol Elkartea
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Allerru KE (Futbol Taldea) allerru.ke@hotmail.com 943 511 856, 626 661 955
Arkirun Pilota Kluba joxemige@euskalnet.net
Lezoko Xoxolur Mendi Kluba xoxolurmendikluba@gmail.com 655 726 720
Osasuna
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Anbulategia 943 34 44 00
Besteak
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Bake Epaitegia 943 52 12 58
Oarsoaldea Garapen Agentzia oarsoaldea@oarsoaldea.eus 943 494 129
Lotarako lekua
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Endara Landetxea info@endara.eu 943 34 08 31
Juan Martindegi nekazalturismoa agroturismolezo@gmail.com 615 70 96 56
Hezkuntza
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Haurtxo Haur Eskola haurtxo.lezo@haurreskolak.eus 943 52 73 42
Lezo Herri Eskola idazkaritza@lezoherrieskola.eus 943 51 48 04
Lezo Institutua lezozuzendari@lezoinstitutua.net 943 89 92 81
Ludoteka hezkide@hezkide.org
Pasaia Lezo Lizeoa iarrizabalaga@lizeoa.com 943 52 68 50
Garraioak
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Lezoko Taxi zerbitzua 943 52 79 90, 689 50 44 77
Kultura
Posta-e. Telefonoa
Tomas Garbizu Musika Eskola tgarbizume@lezo.net 943 52 99 99
Udal Liburutegia liburutegia@lezo.eus 943 51 95 92